This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

KXCV-KRNW


Meet the Staff

Professional Staff

Rodney Harris

Rodney Harris
General Manager

Email: rharris@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1163

John Coffey

John Coffey
News and Sports Director

Email: jcoffey@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1163

Patty Holley

Patty Holley
Program Director

Email: pholley@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1163

Darren Perkins

Darren Perkins
Chief Engineer

Email: perkins@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1163

Venus Brown

Venus Brown
Membership Development and Events Coordinator

Email: venus@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1163

Matt Tritten

Matt Tritten
Underwriting Sales Associate
Email: mtritten@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1163