This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

KXCV-KRNW


Meet the Staff

Professional Staff

Rodney Harris

Rodney Harris
General Manager

Email: rharris@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1163

John Coffey

John Coffey
News and Sports Producer and Voice of the Bearcats

Email: jcoffey@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1163

Patty Holley

Patty Holley
Operations Manager

Email: pholley@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1163

Darren Perkins

Darren Perkins
Chief Engineer

Email: perkins@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1163

Venus Brown

Venus Brown
Membership Development and Events Coordinator

Email: venus@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1163

Sam Mason

Sam Mason
Underwriting Sales Associate

Email: smason@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1163 

 

Student Staff

VictoriaBailey

Victoria Bailey
Kearney, MO 

ChristianGrady

Christian Grady
Excelsior Springs, MO 

SrilaxmiRavalakola

Srilaxmi Ravalakola
Hyderabad, India 

MattBrown

Matt Brown
Liberty, MO

JessicaAllison 

Jessica Allison
Kansas City, MO

ChanceParsons

Chance Parsons
Independence, MO

Andy Campbell

Andy Campbell
Independence, MO 

James Fluker

James Fluker
Kansas City, MO

Logan Compton

Logan Compton
Macon, MO

TierraHogan

Tierra Hogan
Kansas City, MO

GlennLawson

Glenn Lawson
Oak Grove, MO

BrendanMcKenna

Brendan McKenna
Lee's Summit, MO

Ben Nuelle

Ben Nuelle
Higginsville, MO

Danielle Mullens

Danielle Mullens
Kansas City, MO 

Travis Peter

Travis Peter
Kansas City, MO 

Sarah Thomack

Sarah Thomack
Bassett, NE

Todd Swetnam

Todd Swetnam
Liberty, MO

Tara Roach

Tara Roach
Elkhorn, NE

Mariah Wood

Mariah Wood
Pattonsburg, MO

Jena Danner

Jena Danner
Lucas, IA

Meg Totusek

Meg Totusek
Des Moines, IA