This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

KXCV-KRNW


Contact Us

KXCV-KRNW
Northwest Radio Complex
Wells Hall
800 University Drive
Maryville, Missouri 64468

Phone: 660.562.1163
Fax: 660.562.1832
E-mail: kxcv@nwmissouri.edu

Rodney Harris
General Manager
E-mail: rharris@nwmissouri.edu

Patty Holley
Program Director
E-mail: pholley@nwmissouri.edu

John Coffey
News and Sports Director,
Executive Producer Bearcat Radio Network
E-mail: jcoffey@nwmissouri.edu

Darren Perkins
Chief Engineer
E-mail: perkins@nwmissouri.edu

Sam Mason
Underwriting Sales Executive
E-mail: smason@nwmissouri.edu

Venus Brown
Membership Development/Events Coordinator
E-mail: venus@nwmissouri.edu