This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.


News Brief

Nov. 7, 2012NODAWAY COUNTY, MO |  By: Campbell

Nodaway County Results

The Nodaway County Sheriff's race shows incumbent Darren White defeated Republican Michael Galbraith with 64 percent.

In the Nodaway County Public Administrator race incumbent Democrat Diane Thompson defeated Lewis Rice with 62 percent of the vote. Republican incumbent Bob Westfall won 70 percent of the vote in the race for the County Commissioner Northern District against Democrat David Smith. The race for Southern District Nodaway County Commissioner went to incumbent Democrat Bob Steins who received 56 percent of the vote against Republican Ron Wilson.