This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.


News Brief

Oct. 31, 2011NEBRASKA CITY, NE. |  By: Wayman

Leadership NE City

The new class of leadership Nebraska City has been chosen.

Class members will spend the next several months studying local community development to work toward growth and strengthening the quality of life in Nebraska City. This year's class includes Jolene Block, Lidia Borer, Darcy Carpenter, Kristie Dierking, Jason Epsenhart, Joe Johnson, Amy Kates, Kimberly Kirkpatrick, Matthew Shriver, Sean Stanek, Sarah Ulfers, and Chuck Wilest. They will be attending 9 required day sessions as part of the leadership class as well as a skills training retreat. This is the 7th consecutive year leadership Nebraska City has been offered to community leaders.