This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.


News Brief

May 26, 2011CHILLICOTHE, MO |  By: Wayman

City Administrator Search

A search committee has now been formed to hire CHillicothe's next city administrator.

City councilman and mayor pro-tem David Moore has been elected chair of the committee, with Patricia Anderson as secretary. Other committee members include John Cook, GOrdon Smith, Nona Wilkinson, William Hulett, Fritz Kline, Dennis Savage, and David Macoubrie. Chillicothe mayor CHuck Haney is also serving as a non-voting member. The city administrator search committee will meet again in open session on Tuesday, June 7th to discuss the job description, proposed questions for candidates, and other matters related to the position.