This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.


News Brief

2011-01-20CHILLICOTHE, MO |  By: Wayman

Chillicothe School Candidates

Both president Michael Leamer and board member David Williams have filed to retain their seats. Another board member is retiring. Those who have filed as challengers are Shawn Skogland, Robbie Skipper, Scheri Williams, and Jason Bone. The Chillicothe R-2 School Board election will be on April 5th.