This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.


News Brief

2010-09-27CHILLICOTHE, MO |  By: Small

Shooting Competition Winner

Chillicothe's Rick Knouse took home the "Lew Wyatt Championship Trophy" on September 18th by beating officers in the Eastern Missouri, Western Missouri, and Kansas Districts. The shooting trophy has been traveling with the first prize recipient annually since 1962. Chief Knouse also won the trophy in 2008.