This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.


News Brief

2010-08-25MARYVILLE, MO |  By: Wayman

More Disaster Loans

Federal officials are placing 55 counties in Missouri under the natural disaster declaration stemming from the excessive rain, flooding, and even high winds we experienced between February and July 15th of this year. Farmers and ranchers in nearly all of our Northern Missouri, Kansas, and Nebraska listening area are included as well as in Iowa producers in Decatur, Ringgold, and Taylor Counties. You can contact your local USDA office to find out more information about the low interest emergency loans now available for our region.