This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.


News Brief

2010-4-1GRUNDY COUNTY, MO. |  By: Wayman

Grundy County Races

Those include- for Trenton's second ward council seat- Rickey Mason and Kenneth Ewing. In the first ward it's Mick McHargue verses Michelle Griffin. For the public water supply district 1 board it's Gary Whorton and Dell Louderback. In the Spickard board of aldermen race it's Don Stephens, Mike Jaycox, and Jessey Richmond. And in the Trenton R-9 board it's Fred Boland, George Moore, and Dorothy Taul.