This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.


News Brief

2010-4-20NORTHWEST MISSOURI |  By: Wayman

FFA Winners

Jesse Birkenholz in Hopkins won the state FFA's diversified agriculture production proficiency entrepreneurship. He also received the Missouri youth in agriculture scholarship. Sout Nodaway FFA member Sarah Schumann is the recipient of the Missouri youth in agriculture scholarship. From Maryville Jordan Hall of the Northwest technical FFA chapter was named the state winner of the mechanics repair and maintenance proficiency award. Spencer Barr from Northwest technical school in Maryville won the state nursery operations award. Also from Maryville Alan Schieber placed 3rd in the public speaking event. And from Graham Marc Rosenbohm at the Nodaway Holt FFA chapter took 2nd place in the grain production competition.