This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.


News Brief

2010-1-27MISSOURI STATE |  By: Wayman

Legislative Aides

They are Centralia's Suzanne Hedberg, Bradley Wenz from Blair Nebrasks, Shelby Eagan from Independence, St. Clair Missouri's Caleb Holder, Lees Summit's Amanda Petelin, Chillicothe's Dane Hart, and Corey Schrodt from Reeds Spring Missouri. The seven will work is offices of State lawmakers and help track legislation, conduct research, attend committee hearings and other help with other duties in State government.