This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.


News Brief

2009-09-18MISSOURI STATE |  By: Wayman

Fuels President Named

The organization is made up of the state's 6 farmer-owned ethanol plants and have chosen Ryland Utlaut of Alma Missouri as the groups' leader. Also serving as officers is secretary Dave Durham from Carrollton and treasurer George Quinn from St. Joseph.