This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.


News Brief

2009-09-22PRINCETON, MO |  By: Wayman

Calamity Jane Results

Organizers say first place winners in the various age categories are Mikaylee Henke, Alexis Gamet, Gabbie Allen, Mylee Francis, Addy Henke, and Twins Kali and Sari Rogers tied for first place in the 19-24 month category. In the boys winners are Riley Donelson, Sam Evans, Trevor Thomas, and Devan Mathis. Winning the Little Miss C-J this year is Gracie Rogers and Little Wild Bill is Jay Allen.