This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.


News Brief

2009-05-21MARYVILLE, MO |  By: Wayman

Emergency Loans

Nodaway County is one of nine Northern Missouri counties that were hit last year with flooding and are eligible for Farm Service Agency Disaster Loans.

These are to replace or repair buildings, fences, pay for loss of livestock, or make payments on seed, fertilizer, or real estate.

The deadline to apply for the loans, however, is this upcoming Tuesday.

You can contact your local F-S-A office for more information.