This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.


News Brief

2009-04-08MARYVILLE, MO |  By: Wayman

Livingston Finals

Sherry Parks is the city treasurer.

The top three vote-getters for Livingston County Health Center Directors are Robin Westphal, Darlene Hughes, and Doug Doughty.

Livingston county R-1 school board members are Mark Sykes and Tina Thompson.

The Monroe Township Road Levy passed with an overwhelming 85 percent of the vote.

Frank Thompson won the Chillicothe Township Trustee race.

The top 2 winners in the Chillicothe Township Board are Brian Bowman and Ronald Hughes.

For the two seats on Chillicothe R-2 Julie McCoy and Paul Thomas won.

The bond issue for Public Water Supply district number 2 easily passed with 81 percent of the vote.

And everyone voting in the Grand River Township Road Levy voted for the measure.