This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.


News Brief

2008-11-17MARYVILLE, MO |  By: Wayman

Annual Board Election

Those nominated for the 3 open seats are Dr. Crystal Whitaker from Chiro Solutions, John Kenneback from K and W Popcorn….. And Deana Washburn with Farmers Bank.

Petitions are still being accepted from any Trenton chamber member who would like to nominate others for the election.

Those nominations must be into the chamber by next Monday.